Batman: Arkham Knight

Batman: Arkham Knight is a 2015 action-adventure video game developed by Rocksteady Studios. It is the sequel to the 2011 video game Batman: Arkham City, and is the fourth in the Batman: Arkham series. The game has been released by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. It was released worldwide on June 23, 2015. The game is the third game in the franchise to be developed by Rocksteady, the team which created both Asylum, City.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Arkham Knight’s main story follows Scarecrow, the Arkham Knight and Deathstroke, who have made an alliance on Halloween night, and plan to drown Gotham City in fear toxin and unmask Batman. The game has received universal acclaim but was criticized for the extensive use of the Batmobile combat segments. The PC port was released to widespread criticism over performance issues and technical glitches, eventually leading to the PC version being pulled from online retailers and digital distributors for months. On console, the game saw little to no issues upon release.

Batman: Arkham Knight was the highest selling game for June 2015, became the fastest selling game of 2015, beating the record previously held by The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, the  second best selling game of 2015 behind Mortal Kombat X, and the fastest selling game of the Arkham franchise. The PlayStation 4 sales were the highest for a single SKU across any Batman game since the NPD Group began tracking the industry.By October 2015, the game had sold over 5 million units globally.

Published by: jasson123

My name is Jasson Loja, I'm Ecuadorian, I'm 16 years old. I still studding, I'm on 11 grade at "Plainfield High School". I got a lot of hobbies but my favorite is to play video games, that's why i create my block about video games. My favorite sport is "soccer", but i also play some basketball, baseball, and football. I only have one sister and I'm the older one. My video game that I most like is "Call Of Duty" and then "Fifa".

Categories Batman, entertaiment, gamesLeave a comment

Leave a comment